Advertising


 Folllow us on Twitter  Folllow us on Linkedin Folllow us on Facebook
 
 
 
mapa
 
  Foundation Events
 
TNT2014
 
NanoBio&Med 2014
 
nanoPT 2014
 
Graphene2015
 
Graphene2015
 
 
  EU Projects
 
Euphonon
 
Atmol
 
COST
 
 
onlinecasino2014.org online casino top rated http://www.actox.org/members/doc/play-slots-for-real-money.html brand new video slots more info online casinos that accept mastercard deposits http://playblackjackformoney.net/ real casino slot machine games online slots casino sites online casino usa usa online casinos for mac
Contact

Questions regarding the Phantoms Foundation, please contact:

 Dr. Antonio CORREIA
President

Mailing address:
Phantoms Foundation
Calle Alfonso Gomez 17 - Planta 2 - Loft16
28037 Madrid, Spain


E-mail:
    antonio@phantomsnet.net

 Phantoms Foundation team:

Carmen Chacon Tome (Phantoms Foundation):
   carmen@phantomsnet.net

Viviana Estêvão (Phantoms Foundation):
   viviana@phantomsnet.net

Dr. Maite Fernandez Jimenez (Phantoms Foundation):
   maite@phantomsnet.net

Paloma Garcia Escorial (Phantoms Foundation):
   paloma@phantomsnet.net

Concepcion Narros Hernandez (Phantoms Foundation):
   conchi@phantomsnet.net

Joaquin Ramon-Laca (Phantoms Foundation):
   joaquin@phantomsnet.net

Jose Luis Roldan (Phantoms Foundation):
   jlroldan@phantomsnet.net


 Phantoms Foundation Collaborators:

Dr. Natalia Leon:
   natalia@phantomsnet.net

 Phantoms Foundation Steering Committee:

Prof. Clivia M. Sotomayor Torres (CIN2, Spain):
   Clivia.Sotomayor(@)cin2.es

Dr. Adriana Gil (Nanotec Electronica S.L., Spain):
   adriana.gil.prof(at)gmail.com

 Former workers:

Fernando Hernandez Cuadra
Mar Perez Martinez
Soraya Serrano Serrano
Joana Silva (AICEP Portuguese grant)
Mafalda Lourenço da Silva (AICEP Portuguese grant)


 
  · :  © P h a n t o m s    F o u n d a t i o n   2 0 1 4  : ·  |   |   |